Shops & Hotel

 

NEW: Sweets & Coffee Aarau

In Aarau, you will find our Gottlieber Sweets & Coffee in the Orell Füssli Wirz bookshop. Enjoy delicious coffee creations, freshly-baked waffles and original Gottlieber Hüppen right in the heart of the town. You can also buy all of the Gottlieber specialities in our shop which is located inside the bookshop.

learn more

NEW: Sweets & Coffee Pfäffikon SZ

You will find our new Gottlieber Sweets & Coffee in the Orell Füssli bookshop in the Seedamm Center in Pfäffikon SZ. Here you have the convenience of shopping for the entire Gottlieber specialities range, as well as enjoying the finest drinks and snacks.

learn more

NEW: «BarFüssli» Sweets & Coffee Basel

In Basel, you will find our Gottlieber Sweets & Coffee on the 1st floor of the Orell Füssli bookshop. In the new «BarFüssli», you can enjoy the finest coffee creations and purchase Gottlieber Hüppen and chocolate specialities in an extraordinary atmosphere.

learn more

Sweets & Coffee Winterthur

You will find Gottlieber Sweets & Coffee next to the Neuwiesen Centre in Winterthur. Here, you can buy Gottlieber specialties, truffles, chocolate almonds, chocolate and exquisite coffees and Delicate.

learn more

Sweets & Coffee Gottlieben

Visit our factory shop in Gottlieben. Here you will find all the Gottlieber specialities such as wafer rolls, truffles and chocolate at factory prices.

learn more

Hotel Die Krone Gottlieben

Welcome to the Restaurant and Gottlieber Boutique Hotel “die Krone”. The romantic village of Gottlieben on the shores of Lake Constance invites you to get away from the everyday hustle, to relax and just while away the hours.

learn more

Shops & Hotel

 

NEU: Sweets & Coffee Aarau

In Aarau finden Sie unser Gottlieber Sweets & Coffee im Orell Füssli Wirz. Geniessen Sie im Herzen der Stadt köstliche Kaffeekreationen, frisch gebackene Waffeln und original Gottlieber Hüppen. Zudem können Sie im integrierten Shop sämtliche Gottlieber Spezialitäten einkaufen.   

mehr erfahren

NEU: Sweets & Coffee Pfäffikon SZ

Im Seedamm-Center Pfäffikon SZ - im Orell Füssli - finden Sie unser neues Gottlieber Sweets & Coffee. Hier können Sie bequem sämtliche Gottlieber Spezialitäten einkaufen sowie feinste Getränke und Snacks geniessen.

mehr erfahren

«BarFüssli» Sweets & Coffee Basel

In Basel finden Sie unser Gottlieber Sweets & Coffee im Orell Füssli, 1. Stock. In der «BarFüssli» geniessen Sie feinste Kaffeekreationen und können in einer aussergewöhnlichen Atmosphäre Gottlieber Spezialitäten einkaufen.

mehr erfahren

Sweets & Coffee Winterthur

In Winterthur, direkt beim Einkaufszentrum Neuwiesen, finden Sie unser Gottlieber Sweets & Coffee. Hier können Sie unsere Spezialitäten wie Original Gottlieber Hüppen, Truffes, Cacaomandeln, Schokolade sowie auserlesene Kaffees und Delikatessen geniessen und einkaufen.

mehr erfahren

Seecafé & Manufakturladen Gottlieben

In Gottlieben finden Sie unseren Manufakturladen. Hier können Sie bequem sämtliche Gottlieber Spezialitäten wie Hüppen, Cacaomandeln, Truffes und Schokolade einkaufen.

mehr erfahren

Gottlieber – Hotel die Krone

Thomas Schenk und sein Team freuen sich sehr, Sie im Gottlieber Hotel «Die Krone» zu begrüssen. Unser Partner-Hotel mit Restaurant im romantischen Dörfchen Gottlieben am Bodensee lädt, weit ab von jeglicher Hektik, zum Entspannen und Verweilen ein.

mehr erfahren